Religion promotes crime

22 Ways Religion Promotes Crime, by Kalin Ringkvist

(from kalinbooks.com:)

“75 percent of America is Christian.
75 percent of prisoners are Christian.
10 percent of America is Atheist.
00.2 percent of prisoners are Atheist.
– Federal Bureau of Prisons, 1997”

The factual evidence is indisputable, organized religion encourages and produces crime with deception and false premises and pretenses, in the process creates social subversive racketeering if not terrorism, promoting, forgiving and/or blessing, hate and other antisocial behaviors criminal in nature.

Organized religion, in it’s vast majority of denominations, is a social cancer that creates collusion with crime, for the purpose of exploiting criminal behavior for political and economic advantage.

IOW organized religion is “a type of mafia,” in it’s essential behavior, a puzzling organization that starts from sophism of good intentions to end into the blood of holy wars and massacres, as consequence of choices, honest or fraudulent, but always highly subjective and specific, of invalid premises combined with invalid reasoning methods.

4 thoughts on “Religion promotes crime

  1. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Many thanks, However I am experiencing
    troubles with your RSS. I don’t know why I can’t join it.
    Is there anybody else having the same RSS problems? Anyone that knows the
    solution can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  2. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which too few people are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I stumbled across this during my hunt for something regarding this.

  3. Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I
    have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I will be subscribing in your rss feed and I am hoping you write again
    soon!

Leave a Reply

